Open BostonGardens.com
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter    Articles     Events     Observations     Garden Clubs     Resources

Post Your Events...    View Ongoing Events...

Thursday, May 25, 2017 in Boston, MA
Mass Hort Society Tour: Rose Kennedy Greenway

Friday, May 26, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Play Date! Playhouses in the Garden Opening Reception - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Sunday, June 04, 2017 in Sandwich, MA
Rhododendron Festival - Heritage Museums & Gardens

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Play Date! Playhouses in the Garden - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Thursday, June 01, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Pollinator-Friendly Gardens and Landscapes - Mass Hort Society

Thursday, June 01, 2017 in Tyringham, MA
Offsite Field Study: Ashintully Gardens: From a Designer's View - Sponsored by Berkshire Botanical Garden

Saturday, June 03, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Lecture and Walk: Big Leaf Magnolias and Friends - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Sunday, June 04, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Summer Garden Sustainability - Mass Hort Society - Workshop

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - Tuesday, August 29, 2017 in East Sandwich, MA
Guided Wildflower Garden Tours - Green Briar Nature Center

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Hands-On Floral Design: Three-Session Class - Mass Hort Society

Thursday, June 08, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Ecological Gardening - Mass Hort Society - Class

Friday, June 09, 2017 in Waltham, MA
Beer and Blooms - Tastings, Floral Displays and more - Gore Place

Friday, June 09, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017 in Waltham, MA
Be Inspired: A Celebration of Floral Design @ Gore Place

Monday, June 12, 2017 - Saturday, September 02, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Garden Tours of the Berkshire Botanical Garden

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Edible Natives and their Cultivation - Mass Hort Society - Class/Walk

Thursday, June 15, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
2nd Annual Garden Party Benefit - Mass Hort Society

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017 in Jamaica Plain, MA
In the Groves: A Summer Solstice Journey - Arnold Arboretum - Concert

Saturday, June 17, 2017 in Cambridge, MA
Thoreau and the Language of Trees - Museum of Natural History - Lecture

Thursday, June 22, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Hydrangea Highlights - Mass Hort Society - Class

Thursday, June 29, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Pruning the Early Bloomers - Mass Hort Society - Class

Friday, July 07, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017 in Sandwich, MA
Hydrangea Festival - Heritage Museums & Gardens

Sunday, July 09, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Strawberry Bed Rejuvenation - Mass Hort Society - Workshop

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
The First Honey Harvest - Mass Hort Society - Class

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 in Sandwich, MA
Sandwich Garden Tours - Sponsored by Green Briar Nature Center

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Color Gardens: Learn to Create a 3-Season Garden - Mass Hort Society

Thursday, July 13, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Art & Spirit in the Garden: Incorporating Sculpture - Mass Hort Society - Class

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017 in North Easton, MA
Back to Our Roots - A Summer Garden Tour - The Easton Garden Club

Saturday, July 15, 2017 in Great Barrington, MA
House and Garden Tour - The Lenox Garden Club

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Planting for Hummingbirds - Mass Hort Society - Class

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Bressingham Garden Symposium - Mass Hort Society

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Bressingham Garden Celebration/Reception - Mass Hort Society

Thursday, July 27, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Arts on the Green - Mass Hort Society - Garden Party

 

Ongoing/Continuing Events:

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Thursday, October 12, 2017 in Bristol, RI
Wednesday Walk-Arounds: Blithewold Mansion, Gardens & Arboretum - Tours

Boston ImageBoston ImageBoston Image

Home    Contact Us    Post Events