Open BostonGardens.com
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter    Articles     Events     Observations     Garden Clubs     Resources

Post Your Events...    View Ongoing Events...

Saturday, February 25, 2017 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Pruning Shrubs - Arnold Arboretum - Class

Saturday, February 25, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
The Natural History of Bees for Beekeepers and Naturalists Alike - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Saturday, February 25, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Maple Sugaring at Home - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Workshop

Monday, February 27, 2017 in Bristol, RI
Magic of the Winter Garden - Blithewold Mansion, Gardens and Arboretum - Lecture

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Historic Landscapes: Creating a Sense of Time and Place - Mass Hort Society - Lecture

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 in Norwood, MA
Norwood Evening Garden Club Hosts Environmentalist & Sustainability Expert

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Landscape Design: Berkshire Botanical Garden, Seven-Week Course

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Tuesday, March 21, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Annual Bulb Show - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Free Admission

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 in Cambridge, MA
The Art and Science of Growing Native Plants from Seed - A Talk by Randi Eckel - Free Admission

Thursday, March 02, 2017 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Conservation by the Yard - Arnold Arboretum - Lecture

Saturday, March 04, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Perennials: The Best of Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Workshop

Sunday, March 05, 2017 in Waltham, MA
History of Camellias in Boston - Lyman Estate Greenhouses - Lecture

Monday, March 06, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Growing an Organic Vegetable Garden: Four-Week Course - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 in Andover, MA
Our Grandmothers Knew What They Were Doing - Andover Garden Club - Lecture

Thursday, March 09, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
A Garden Reckoning: Looking Back and Planning Forward - Mass Hort Society - Lecture

Saturday, March 11, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
South African Bulbs with Rob Girard - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Saturday, March 11, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Spring Hive Management for Beekeepers - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Lecture

Sunday, March 12, 2017 in Bristol, RI
The Chef's Table Dinner Series: Chef/Owner Jake Rojas from Tallulah on Thames - Blithewold Arboretum

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017 in Bristol, RI
The Arboretum at Blithewold: A Series of Tree Walks

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Permaculture and the Beginner's Mind - Mass Hort Society - Lecture

Saturday, March 18, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Wild about Perennials with Noel Kingsbury - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Saturday, March 18, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
The Rabbit's Eye View: Long-Term Plant Performance with Noel Kingsbury - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Saturday, March 18, 2017 in Boston, MA
42nd Annual Gardeners' Gathering - The Trustees - Free and Open to All

Saturday, March 18, 2017 in Milton, MA
Planning and Creating a Compact Orchard - Workshop

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Friday, March 24, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Illuminating Botanicals with Gold Ink - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Workshop

Monday, March 27, 2017 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Woodwork and the Arts of Japan - Arnold Arboretum - Lecture

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 in Boston, MA
Start Your Own Seeds - The Trustees - Workshop

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017 in Waltham, MA
Spring Orchid Sale - Lyman Estate Greenhouses - Free Admission

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 in Cambridge, MA
How Native Plant Cultivars Affect Pollinators - A Talk by Annie White - Free Admission

Monday, April 17, 2017 in Jamaica Plain, MA
The New American Chestnut - Arnold Arboretum - Lecture

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017 in Westford, MA
Spring Plant Sale - Middlesex Conservation District

Thursday, May 18, 2017 in Boston, MA
88th Annual Tour of the Hidden Gardens of Beacon Hill

 

Ongoing/Continuing Events:

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017 in Waltham, MA
Camellia Blooming Season - Lyman Estate Greenhouses - Free Admission

Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Sunday, May 21, 2017 in Cambridge, MA
The Glass Flowers Exhibition at Harvard: Re-Opens After Historic Renovation

Boston ImageBoston ImageBoston Image

Home    Contact Us    Post Events