Open BostonGardens.com


Post Your Events...    View Ongoing Events...

Friday, December 06, 2019 - Saturday, December 07, 2019 in Chestnut Hill, MA
Christmas Market at the Church of the Redeemer

Saturday, December 07, 2019 - Sunday, December 08, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Botanical Garden Holiday Marketplace - Free Admission

Saturday, December 07, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
The Bare Essentials: Winter Trees - Arnold Arboretum Tour - Free Admission

Saturday, December 07, 2019 in Hopkinton, MA
2nd Annual Holiday Greens Sale at Hopkinton Holiday Stroll - Hopkinton Garden Club

Sunday, December 08, 2019 in Waltham, MA
Victorian Christmas at the Lyman Estate - Fun for the Entire Family

Sunday, December 08, 2019 in Boston, MA
Beacon Hill Holiday House Tour

Saturday, December 14, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Bark and Buds: Winter Tree ID - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Class

Saturday, December 14, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Warmth and Comfort: Cooking with Pleasure through the Depths of Winter - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Saturday, December 14, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Measure Twice, Cut Once: Introductory Tree and Shrub Pruning - Arnold Arboretum Workshop

Sunday, December 15, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Family Hike: Short Days, Long Nights - Arnold Arboretum - Free Admission

Sunday, December 15, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Winter Wellness Walks - Arnold Arboretum - Free Admission

Friday, December 20, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
The Winter Solstice in Story and Song

Sunday, January 05, 2020 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Winter Birding Guided Tour - Arnold Arboretum - Free Admission

Sunday, January 12, 2020 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Winter Wellness Walk - Arnold Arboretum - Free Admission

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Jumpstart Spring: Forcing Bulbs - Arnold Arboretum - Workshop

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - Thursday, March 05, 2020 in Roslindale, MA
Garden Design Workshop for Home Gardeners - Arnold Arboretum - Workshop

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - Thursday, February 13, 2020 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Landscape for Life: Arnold Arboretum Four-Session Class

Saturday, January 25, 2020 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Winter Tree Identification - Walking Tour - Arnold Arboretum

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Botany Blast: What is Biodiversity and Why Does It Matter? - Arnold Arboretum - Free Lecture

 

Ongoing/Continuing Events:

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, January 05, 2020 in Milton, MA
Celebrate a Victorian Christmas at the Eustis Estate

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 29, 2019 in Boylston, MA
Winter Wonderland Festivities - Tower Hill Botanic Garden

Monday, October 21, 2019 - Wednesday, January 15, 2020 in Jamaica Plain, MA
2020 'Lilac Sunday' T-Shirt Design Contest - Arnold Arboretum

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 in Cambridge, MA
Visual Science Exhibit: The Art of Research - Free Admission

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Sunday, March 01, 2020 in Cambridge, MA
'Fruits in Decay' - a Glass Flowers Exhibit - Harvard Museum of Natural History

Follow us on Instagram Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter    Articles     Events     Observations

Home    Contact Us    Post Events