Open BostonGardens.com
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter    Articles     Events     Observations     Garden Clubs     Resources

Post Your Events...    View Ongoing Events...

Saturday, April 29, 2017 in Waltham, MA
The Gore Place Sheepshearing Festival

Saturday, April 29, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Transplanting Shrubs and Planting Small Ornamental Trees - Workshop

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Monday, May 01, 2017 in Boston, MA
Continuing... Art in Bloom - Museum of Fine Arts - Floral Interpretations

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 in Andover, MA
Great Public Gardens of New England - Andover Garden Club - Lecture

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 in Cambridge, MA
The Challenge of a Public Native Plant Garden: Maintenance, Interpretation, and Compromise - A Talk by Michael Hagen

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Saturday, May 06, 2017 in Boylston, MA
Flora's Holiday: A Celebration of Flowers and the May - Tower Hill Botanic Garden - Concert & More...

Saturday, May 06, 2017 in Brookline, MA
Mushroom Cultivation For the Intrepid Gardener - NOFA Workshop

Saturday, May 06, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Spring Ephemeral Wildflowers of the Northeast - Lecture and Walk

Sunday, May 07, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Roy Boutard Day - Berkshire Botanical Garden Opening Day - Free Admission

Saturday, May 13, 2017 in Marlborough, MA
22nd Annual Plant Sale - Colonial Garden Club of Marlborough

Saturday, May 13, 2017 in Waltham, MA
Grow Native Plant Sale - Huge Selection of Native Plants - Free Admission

Sunday, May 14, 2017 in Milton, MA
Take Mom Out for a Mother's Day Stroll and a Spot of Tea! - The Wakefield Estate

Thursday, May 18, 2017 in Boston, MA
88th Annual Tour of the Hidden Gardens of Beacon Hill

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Plants and Answers - 40th Annual Plant Sale at Berkshire Botanical Garden

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017 in Waltham, MA
The Gore Place Spring Plant Sale

Saturday, May 20, 2017 in Hopkinton, MA
Hopkinton Garden Club Annual Plant Sale

Friday, May 26, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Play Date! Playhouses in the Garden Opening Reception - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Play Date! Playhouses in the Garden - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Thursday, June 01, 2017 in Tyringham, MA
Offsite Field Study: Ashintully Gardens: From a Designer's View - Sponsored by Berkshire Botanical Garden

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017 in Jamaica Plain, MA
In the Groves: A Summer Solstice Journey - Arnold Arboretum - Concert

Saturday, July 15, 2017 in Great Barrington, MA
House and Garden Tour - The Lenox Garden Club

 

Ongoing/Continuing Events:

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Thursday, October 12, 2017 in Bristol, RI
Wednesday Walk-Arounds: Blithewold Mansion, Gardens & Arboretum - Tours

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017 in Bristol, RI
The Arboretum at Blithewold: A Series of Tree Walks

Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Sunday, May 21, 2017 in Cambridge, MA
The Glass Flowers Exhibition at Harvard: Re-Opens After Historic Renovation

Boston ImageBoston ImageBoston Image

Home    Contact Us    Post Events