Open BostonGardens.com
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter    Articles     Events     Observations     Garden Clubs     Resources

Post Your Events...    View Ongoing Events...

Monday, February 18, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019 in Boylston, MA
Seeds of Sorcery - February School Vacation Events - Tower Hill Botanic Garden

Monday, February 18, 2019 in Bristol , RI
Foundations in Gardening: Succession Planting for Seasonal Interest - Class

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Family Owl Walk - Not All Owls Say Whooo! - Mass Hort Society

Thursday, February 21, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Mass Hort's School Garden Conference: Growing for Experience

Friday, February 22, 2019 in Bristol, RI
Garden Defense: Protect Your Garden from Becoming Dinner - Workshop

Saturday, February 23, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Making Hearty and Healthy Soups - Utilizing Botanicals

Saturday, February 23, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Maple Sugaring at Home - Workshop

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 in Marlborough, MA
Statewide Nursery, Greenhouse & Landscaping Job Fair

Thursday, February 28, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Container Gardening: Three-Class Course

Saturday, March 02, 2019 in Waltham, MA
History of Camellias in Boston - Lyman Estate Lecture

Saturday, March 02, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Cultivating the Designer's Mind - Talk and Book Signing

Saturday, March 02, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Winter's End: A Feast to Celebrate the Transition of the Seasons

Saturday, March 02, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Seed Starting Workshop - Mass Hort Society

Sunday, March 03, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Heirloom Apple Grafting - Workshop

Sunday, March 03, 2019 in Boylston, MA
Creating Sanctuary: Sacred Garden Spaces, Plant-Based Medicine, and Daily Practices to Achieve Happiness and Well-Being -- Talk and Book Signing

Monday, March 04, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
The Bulb Show - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Free Admission

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Landscape Design I : Seven-Class Course

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 - Thursday, March 07, 2019 in Amherst, MA
Ecological Landscape Alliance 25th Annual Conference & Eco-Marketplace

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 in Cambridge, MA
Sugar, Sex, and Poison: Understanding the Vital Powers of Plants - Free Lecture

Thursday, March 07, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Get Ready! The Spring Garden - Mass Hort Society - Class

Saturday, March 09, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Cheese Making at Home - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Workshop

Saturday, March 09, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Creating a Varroa Management Plan - Keeping Mites Under Control - Workshop

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Backyard Beekeepers - Free Workshop

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019 in Boston, MA
Mass Hort Society at Paragon Group's Boston Flower and Garden Show

Saturday, March 16, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Beekeeping 101: An Introduction to Backyard Beekeeping - Class

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - Thursday, March 21, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Drawing Nature: Treasures from the Seashore - Berkshire Botanical Garden Course

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Learn a Little Latin - Botanical Nomenclature Presentation at Elm Bank

Thursday, March 21, 2019 in Mattapan, MA
Home Horticulture Evening Lecture Series - Mass Master Gardener Assoc. - Ten Sessions

Saturday, March 23, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Home Orchard Management - Workshop

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 in Cambridge, MA
Ancient Egyptian Gardens - Harvard Semitic Museum Lecture - Free Admission

Thursday, March 28, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Fruit Trees: Pruning and Care - Mass Hort Society - Lecture

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 in Cambridge, MA
More than Just the Buzz: Finding Real Solutions to Native Pollinator Declines - Free Lecture

Saturday, April 06, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Spring Pruning of Woody Ornamental Plants - Workshop

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Backyard Beekeepers - Free Workshop

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019 in Bristol, CT
Connecticut Cactus & Succulent Society Show

Saturday, April 13, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
No-Till & Cover Crops For The Home Garden - Workshop

Saturday, April 13, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Growing a Cutting Garden at Home - Class

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019 in Westford, MA
Spring Plant Sale to Support Local Environmental Agency

Saturday, April 27, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Transplanting Shrubs and Planting Small Ornamental Trees - Workshop

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 in Cambridge, MA
A Grassland Restoration Tale of Weeds, Wildlife, and Renewal - Free Lecture

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Backyard Beekeepers - Free Workshop

Thursday, May 16, 2019 in Boston, MA
Hidden Gardens of Beacon Hill - Annual Garden Tour

 

Ongoing/Continuing Events:

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Smartphone Photography: Winter Landscapes Enhanced - Three Sessions Class

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Friday, March 01, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Plant Shadows - Art Exhibition - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Boston ImageBoston ImageBoston Image

Home    Contact Us    Post Events