Open BostonGardens.com
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter    Articles     Events     Observations     Garden Clubs     Resources

Post Your Events...    View Ongoing Events...

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, October 08, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
Beautiful Strangers: Artists Discover the Garden - Berkshire Botanical Garden Exhibition

Saturday, May 26, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
Inspecting Your Honey Bee Hive - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Workshop

Monday, May 28, 2018 in Concord, MA
Iris Show: The Name Game - Iris Society of Massachusetts

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 in Waltham, Milton & Wellesley, MA
Spring Landscape Tour: Historic Estates and Gardens

Friday, June 01, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018 in Bristol, RI
Yoga in the Garden - Classes at Blithewold

Friday, June 01, 2018 - Saturday, June 02, 2018 in Bristol , RI
Flower Photography with Jan Armor - Blithewold Workshop

Saturday, June 02, 2018 in Andover, MA
Annual Andover Garden Club Plant Sale

Saturday, June 02, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
Gardening with Mushrooms - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Workshop

Sunday, June 03, 2018 in Seekonk, MA
Garden Conservancy Open Days Program Tour - Bristol County

Monday, June 04, 2018 in Bristol, RI
Industry Innovators: The Next Generation of Horticultural Rock Stars

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 - Wednesday, June 20, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Hands-On Floral Design: Three-Session Class at Mass Hort Society

Thursday, June 07, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
BioControl of the Lily Leaf Beetle - Mass Hort Society - Lecture

Sunday, June 10, 2018 in Needham, MA
Needham Garden Tour - Sponsored by the Needham Women's Club

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Eco Printing: Fiber Art Workshop - Mass Hort Society

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 in Boston, MA
22nd Annual Rose Garden Party - Kelleher Rose Garden, Back Bay Fens

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 in Waltham, MA
Tot Time at the Naturescape - Gore Place

Thursday, June 14, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
A Night in Napa: Mass Hort's Third Annual Garden Party

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018 in Waltham, MA
Be Inspired: Floral Design Show at Gore Place

Saturday, June 16, 2018 in Essex, MA
Coastal Farming Walking Tour - Historic New England's Gogswell's Grant Farm

Friday, June 22, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018 in Jamaica Plain, MA
In the Groves with Diane Edgecomb: A Summer Solstice Journey @ The Arnold Arboretum

Saturday, June 23, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
Foraging & Feasting: Plant Walk, Cooking Demo & Tasting - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Explore the Teaching Herb Garden - Mass Hort Society - Workshop

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 - Saturday, July 07, 2018 in Framingham, MA
Plant Sale & Flower Show - National Gesneriad Convention is in New England!

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - Wednesday, July 25, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
The Art of Planting Design - Mass Hort Society Workshop led by Maria von Brincken

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - Wednesday, August 01, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
The Garden in Watercolors: Four-Class Course at Berkshire Botanical Garden

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Summer Stroll: Tour The Gardens at Mass Hort's Elm Bank

Sunday, July 22, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
What's Buggin' Me? - Mass Hort Society - Workshop

Thursday, July 26, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Evening at Elm Bank: Arts on the Green - Music, Art, Picnics and More...

Saturday, August 04, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Fall Planting Workshop - Mass Hort Society

Thursday, August 09, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Evening Photography Stroll - Mass Hort Society

Sunday, August 12, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Meditations in Ink with Bruce Iverson: Asian Brush Painting - Mass Hort Society Workshop

Thursday, August 16, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Evening at Elm Bank: Goddesses in the Gardens - Mass Hort Society

Sunday, August 19, 2018 in Milton, MA
Eustis Estate Landscape Tours - Walking Tours

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Perennial Plant Symposium at Elm Bank

Saturday, September 08, 2018 in Essex, MA
Coastal Farming Walking Tour - Cogswell's Grant Farm

Thursday, September 13, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Planting Spring Bulbs - Mass Hort Society Lecture

Saturday, September 22, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Cold Frame Gardening - Mass Hort Society Workshop

Thursday, September 27, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Design a Sunny Perennial Border - Mass Hort Society Lecture

Sunday, October 07, 2018 in Milton, MA
Eustis Estate Landscape Tours - Fields, Woodland, Gardens and More

 

Ongoing/Continuing Events:

Friday, May 18, 2018 - Friday, June 29, 2018 in Bristol, RI
The Arboretum at Blithewold: A Series of Tree Walks

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Friday, October 05, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Sculpture in the Garden - Exhibits Throughout Mass Hort's Elm Bank

Sunday, May 06, 2018 - Monday, October 08, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
Plant Lithographs - Exhibition - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Tuesday, August 14, 2018 in Bristol, RI
Designing by the Seasons: A Floral Arranging Series at Blithewold

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Saturday, October 13, 2018 in Bristol, RI
Saturday Strolls: Guided Tours of Blithewold

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Thursday, October 25, 2018 in Wellesley and Boylston, MA
2018 Master Gardener Training Course - Two Locations

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Thursday, August 30, 2018 in Cambridge, MA
Rotten Apples: Botanical Models of Diversity and Disease - Harvard Museum of Natural History

Boston ImageBoston ImageBoston Image

Home    Contact Us    Post Events