Open BostonEvents.com
Post Your Events...

Friday, February 22, 2019 in Bristol, RI
Garden Defense: Protect Your Garden from Becoming Dinner - Workshop

Saturday, February 23, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Maple Sugaring at Home - Workshop

Saturday, March 02, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Seed Starting Workshop - Mass Hort Society

Sunday, March 03, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Heirloom Apple Grafting - Workshop

Friday, March 08, 2019 in Newton Center, MA
Experience Breema Into Evening - Free Admission

Saturday, March 09, 2019 in Newton Center, MA
Be As Simple As You Can Be - Workshop

Saturday, March 09, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Creating a Varroa Management Plan - Keeping Mites Under Control - Workshop

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Backyard Beekeepers - Free Workshop

Saturday, March 23, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Home Orchard Management - Workshop

Saturday, April 06, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Spring Pruning of Woody Ornamental Plants - Workshop

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Backyard Beekeepers - Free Workshop

Saturday, April 13, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
No-Till & Cover Crops For The Home Garden - Workshop

Saturday, April 27, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Transplanting Shrubs and Planting Small Ornamental Trees - Workshop

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Backyard Beekeepers - Free Workshop

Boston ImageBoston ImageBoston Image