Open BostonEvents.com
Post Your Events...

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 in Canton, MA
Multi-Season Shade Gardening - Mass Master Gardener Assn. - Lecture

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 in Norwood, MA
Alan S. Banks, Olmsted Historian - Norwood Evening Garden Club - Lecture

Saturday, March 03, 2018 in Waltham, MA
History of Greenhouses in New England - Lyman Estate Greenhouses - Lecture

Sunday, March 04, 2018 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Growing a Contemporary Arboretum - Arnold Arboretum Lecture - Free Admission

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 in Andover, MA
Organic Gardening - Andover Garden Club - Lecture

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 in Cambridge, MA
Lessons Learned when Field Botany Meets Design - Free Lecture

Monday, March 12, 2018 in Jamaica Plain, MA
No Sex? No Problem! Asexual Propagation of Plants - Arnold Arboretum - Lecture

Friday, March 23, 2018 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Braiding Sweetgrass: The Teachings of Plants - Arnold Arboretum - Lecture

Thursday, March 29, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Vegetable Gardening: Planning, Preparing and Maintaining Your Victory GardenĀ - MassHort Society - Lecture

Saturday, March 31, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
Responsible Backyard Beekeeping Series: Spring Hive Management - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 in Cambridge, MA
Revealing a Sense of Place - A Lecture by Matthew Cunningham - Free Admission

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 in Cambridge, MA
Evoking Nature: Form and Function on the High Line - A Talk by Andi Pettis - Free Admission

Boston ImageBoston ImageBoston Image