Open BostonEvents.com
Post Your Events...

Thursday, February 21, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Mass Hort's School Garden Conference: Growing for Experience

Thursday, February 21, 2019 in Boston, MA
Larry Klein Meets Berklee - Concert

Thursday, February 21, 2019 -
Sunday, February 24, 2019 in Boston, MA
Winterworks - Boston Conservatory Dance Debut

Friday, February 22, 2019 -
Sunday, February 24, 2019 in Boston, MA
'American Girl Live' at Shubert Theatre during School Vacation - Musical

Friday, February 22, 2019 in Bristol, RI
Garden Defense: Protect Your Garden from Becoming Dinner - Workshop

Saturday, February 23, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Maple Sugaring at Home - Workshop

Saturday, February 23, 2019 in Waltham, MA
Gothic Tales for Tykes - Gore Place

Saturday, February 23, 2019 in Boston, MA
South Asian Showdown 2019 - Bollywood/Fusion Dance Competition

Saturday, February 23, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Making Hearty and Healthy Soups - Utilizing Botanicals

Sunday, February 24, 2019 in Boston, MA
Great American Songbook: The Music of Dolly Parton - Concert

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 in Boston, MA
Music for 18 Musicians - Boston Conservatory at Berklee New Music Festival

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 in Waltham, MA
The Foggy Mountain Consort - Concert at Gore Place

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 -
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 in Marlborough, MA
Statewide Nursery, Greenhouse & Landscaping Job Fair

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 in Boston, MA
Roaring Crowdfund Live Event - Berklee Live Panel - Free Admission

Thursday, February 28, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Container Gardening: Three-Class Course

Thursday, February 28, 2019 in Boston, MA
Berklee Middle Eastern Festival - Berklee Performance Center

Friday, March 01, 2019 in Boston, MA
Rafiq Bhatia at MFA - Concert

Saturday, March 02, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Seed Starting Workshop - Mass Hort Society

Saturday, March 02, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Winter's End: A Feast to Celebrate the Transition of the Seasons

Saturday, March 02, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Cultivating the Designer's Mind - Talk and Book Signing

Saturday, March 02, 2019 in Waltham, MA
History of Camellias in Boston - Lyman Estate Lecture

Sunday, March 03, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Heirloom Apple Grafting - Workshop

Sunday, March 03, 2019 in Boylston, MA
Creating Sanctuary: Sacred Garden Spaces, Plant-Based Medicine, and Daily Practices to Achieve Happiness and Well-Being -- Talk and Book Signing

Monday, March 04, 2019 -
Friday, March 29, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
The Bulb Show - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Free Admission

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Japanese Puppet Performance with Live Shamisen Music - Wellesley College

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Landscape Design I : Seven-Class Course

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 in Boston, MA
South Street Diner Brings Bourbon Street to Boston with their Mardi Gras Celebration

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 in Cambridge, MA
Sugar, Sex, and Poison: Understanding the Vital Powers of Plants - Free Lecture

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 -
Thursday, March 07, 2019 in Amherst, MA
Ecological Landscape Alliance 25th Annual Conference & Eco-Marketplace

Thursday, March 07, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Get Ready! The Spring Garden - Mass Hort Society - Class

Thursday, March 07, 2019 in Boston, MA
Ariana Grande and Micki Miller Tribute Show - Berklee Performance Center

Friday, March 08, 2019 in Boston, MA
Bells Atlas at MFA - Concert

Friday, March 08, 2019 in Newton Center, MA
Experience Breema Into Evening - Free Admission

Saturday, March 09, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Creating a Varroa Management Plan - Keeping Mites Under Control - Workshop

Saturday, March 09, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Cheese Making at Home - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Workshop

Saturday, March 09, 2019 in Boston, MA
Partakers' Evening with the Longwood Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, March 09, 2019 in Newton Center, MA
Be As Simple As You Can Be - Workshop

Sunday, March 10, 2019 in Boston, MA
String Masters Series: Astrid Schween, Cello - Concert

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 in Boston, MA
American Roots 10th Anniversary - Berklee College of Music

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 in Boston, MA
Piano Masters Series: Max Levinson - Concert

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Backyard Beekeepers - Free Workshop

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -
Sunday, March 17, 2019 in Boston, MA
Show Off Your Irish Spirit at South Street Diner during their St. Patrick's Day Celebration

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -
Sunday, March 17, 2019 in Boston, MA
Mass Hort Society at Paragon Group's Boston Flower and Garden Show

Thursday, March 14, 2019 in Boston, MA
Nichols after Dark: A Night at the Opera

Friday, March 15, 2019 in Boston, MA
Late Nites at MFA

Saturday, March 16, 2019 in Boston, MA
Venetian Baroque: Celebrating Barbara Strozzi, Antonia Bembo, Francesco Cavalli, and others - Concert

Saturday, March 16, 2019 in Boston, MA
Fairy Legends of Ireland - Performance

Saturday, March 16, 2019 in Newton, MA
Commemorating the Dead with Brahms' Requiem and a Boston Premiere

Saturday, March 16, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Beekeeping 101: An Introduction to Backyard Beekeeping - Class

Sunday, March 17, 2019 in Boston, MA
BYSO presents Mozart's 'The Magic Flute' at Symphony Hall - Opera

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 -
Thursday, March 21, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Drawing Nature: Treasures from the Seashore - Berkshire Botanical Garden Course

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Learn a Little Latin - Botanical Nomenclature Presentation at Elm Bank

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 in Boston, MA
City Talks: Traditions at MFA - Panel/Discussion

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 in Cambridge, MA
Protect & Serve - Women's History Month Breakfast

Thursday, March 21, 2019 in Mattapan, MA
Home Horticulture Evening Lecture Series - Mass Master Gardener Assoc. - Ten Sessions

Friday, March 22, 2019 -
Sunday, March 24, 2019 in Boston, MA
A Thousand Doorways - Theatre Performance by Diane Edgecomb

Saturday, March 23, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Home Orchard Management - Workshop

Saturday, March 23, 2019 in Worcester, MA
Harlem Globetrotters Coming to Worcester's DCU Center for Two Games

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 in Boston, MA
The Dreamers' Circus at the MFA - Concert

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 in Cambridge, MA
Ancient Egyptian Gardens - Harvard Semitic Museum Lecture - Free Admission

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 in Boston, MA
33rd Annual International Folk Festival - Berklee College of Music

Thursday, March 28, 2019 -
Sunday, March 31, 2019 in Boston, MA
The Consul - Boston Conservatory at Berklee - Opera

Thursday, March 28, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Fruit Trees: Pruning and Care - Mass Hort Society - Lecture

Saturday, March 30, 2019 in Brookline, MA
Brookline Rotary 26th Annual Pancake Breakfast

Sunday, March 31, 2019 in Boston, MA
Boston Conservatory String Masters Series: Patrice Jackson-Tilghman, Cello

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 in Boston, MA
Curtain Up: Original Musical Theater Songs - Berklee Performance Center

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 in Cambridge, MA
More than Just the Buzz: Finding Real Solutions to Native Pollinator Declines - Free Lecture

Friday, April 05, 2019 in Boston, MA
Sylvia Rhone Tribute Concert - Berklee College of Music

Saturday, April 06, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Spring Pruning of Woody Ornamental Plants - Workshop

Saturday, April 06, 2019 in Whitinsville, MA
Kids Fair & Eggstravaganza - Free Admission

Sunday, April 07, 2019 in Boston, MA
String Masters Series: Ilmar Gavilan, Violin - Boston Conservatory

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Backyard Beekeepers - Free Workshop

Thursday, April 11, 2019 in Boston, MA
Singers Showcase: Aretha, Queen of Soul - Berklee College of Music

Saturday, April 13, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Growing a Cutting Garden at Home - Class

Saturday, April 13, 2019 in Salem, MA
First Muster, Salem First Muster - Parade and Ceremony

Saturday, April 13, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
No-Till & Cover Crops For The Home Garden - Workshop

Saturday, April 13, 2019 -
Sunday, April 14, 2019 in Bristol, CT
Connecticut Cactus & Succulent Society Show

Monday, April 15, 2019 in Boston, MA
Patriots' Day Parade and Ceremony

Sunday, April 21, 2019 -
Sunday, September 22, 2019 in Northborough, MA
How to Grow Your Garden - Organic Gardening Course

Friday, April 26, 2019 -
Saturday, April 27, 2019 in Westford, MA
Spring Plant Sale to Support Local Environmental Agency

Saturday, April 27, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Transplanting Shrubs and Planting Small Ornamental Trees - Workshop

Saturday, April 27, 2019 in North Quincy, MA
Stop the Stigma 5K - Race - Fundraiser and More...

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 in Cambridge, MA
A Grassland Restoration Tale of Weeds, Wildlife, and Renewal - Free Lecture

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Backyard Beekeepers - Free Workshop

Thursday, May 16, 2019 in Boston, MA
Hidden Gardens of Beacon Hill - Annual Garden Tour

Sunday, May 19, 2019 in Boston, MA
Guy Fishman: Bach Suites at MFA - Two Concerts

Friday, May 24, 2019 in Waltham, MA
Mount Feake Cemetery Wreath Laying Ceremony

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 in Waltham, MA
Breaking Through: Taking Your Consulting Business to New Heights

Monday, June 03, 2019 in Boston, MA
June Day - Parade & Drum Hill Election Ceremony

Saturday, June 08, 2019 in Whitinsville, MA
5th Annual Wooed By The Food - Festival for All Ages

Thursday, July 04, 2019 in Boston, MA
Traditional Reading of the Declaration of Independence and Parade

Saturday, November 16, 2019 -
Saturday, November 16, 2019 in Plymouth, MA
Thanksgiving Day Parade in Plymouth

Boston ImageBoston ImageBoston Image